cec_19020_rz

Geschäftsführer

Dirk Helberg

Geschäftsführer                                          +49 (0)511 897 148 – 39                                          helberg@c-e-consulting.de                                         xing  in

Sven Bergmann

Geschäftsführer                                          +49 (0)511 897 148 – 41                                          bergmann@c-e-consulting.de

Vertrieb

Ralf Schulze

Vertrieb / Projektleitung                               +49 (0)511 897 148 – 58                                          schulze@c-e-consulting.de                                         xing in

Projektleitung

Sarah Genschow

Projektleitung                                             +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                          genschow@c-e-consulting.de

Jens Wicker

Projektleitung                                             +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                          wicker@c-e-consulting.de

Nico Bock

Projektleitung                                             +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                          bock@c-e-consulting.de

Auszubildene

Pascal Kuhn

Auszubildener zum                                    +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                         kuhn@c-e-consulting.de
Veranstaltungskaufmann

David Gerken

Auszubildener zur Fachkraft                     +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                        gerken@c-e-consulting.de
für Veranstaltungstechnik