TEAM, DAS

Wortart: Substantiv, Neutrum
Gruppe von Personen, die gemeinsam an
einer Aufgabe arbeiten,
Mannschaft

Geschäftsführung

Dirk Helberg

Geschäftsführer                                          +49 (0)511 897 148 – 39                                          helberg@c-e-consulting.de                                         xing  in

Sven Bergmann

Geschäftsführer                                          +49 (0)511 897 148 – 41                                          bergmann@c-e-consulting.de

Vertrieb

Ralf Schulze

Vertrieb / Projektleitung                               +49 (0)511 897 148 – 58                                         schulze@c-e-consulting.de                                          xing in

Projektleitung

Amadeus Buchberger

Projektleitung                                             +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                         buchberger@c-e-consulting.de

Henrik Günther

Projektleitung                                             +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                         guenther@c-e-consulting.de

Jens Wicker

Projektleitung                                             +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                         wicker@c-e-consulting.de

Pascal Kuhn

Projektassistenz                                          +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                        kuhn@c-e-consulting.de

Auszubildene

David Gerken

Auszubildener zur Fachkraft                       +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                        gerken@c-e-consulting.de
für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mark Halberstadt

Auszubildener zur Fachkraft                       +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                        halberstadt@c-e-consulting.de
für Veranstaltungstechnik

Sarel Hochmann

Auszubildener zur Fachkraft                       +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                        hochmann@c-e-consulting.de
für Veranstaltungstechnik

Simon Koch

Auszubildener zur Fachkraft                       +49 (0)511 897 148 – 40                                        koch@c-e-consulting.de
für Veranstaltungstechnik